Beautiful Morehead Card

It’s been so long since I last blogged! I’m posting a picture of a lovely Morehead card made today. If you don’t know already, Morehead is a character range from Crafters Companion. My CC Inspiration 2 magazine came not so long ago and I have been having a play with the free gifts, which are fab. Whilst bearing the CC Challenge in mind, I came up with this:

P423027004222013_1625

Here are the flowers, which are digital!

P423027104222013_1626

I made a little pocket to put a tag into. The sentiment and Sheena flower have been gilded with gilding flakes:

P423027204222013_1627

P423027304222013_1627

I’d like to enter this one into Crafters Companion Monthly Challenge, where the theme is flowers. The challenge blog can be found here: http://www.crafterscompanion.co.uk/blog/crafterscompetition/

Lilly.

Leave a Reply

